If you want to spice up your next Fiesta, make sure you invite the Grande Gringo. He’ll liven up the party with some zesty, south of the border action.
Great on meat, tacos, in dips and even to rim a margarita.
The manufacturing facility where Killer Hogs is produced does not use any product that contains tree nuts, with the exception of Killer Hogs Mississippi White Sauce. The facility that produces Killer Hogs Mississippi White Sauce also produces a product containing pecans, however this product is not produced on the same equipment or the same day as Killer Hogs Mississippi White Sauce.
Killer Hogs products do not contain gluten, but they are not manufactured in a gluten-free facility.
Liquid error (layout/theme line 243): Could not find asset snippets/oneclickupsellapp-theme.liquid